Quick Note

I can’t put this in the sidebar so I’m hoping posting it here will do. But anyway, I’m trying to add this blog to the site below because, well, I’m Irish. And some of the things I talk about are about Ireland so…if you’re interested in other Irish blogs check it out too and have a nosey around. You might learn something besides the words arse and toerag. πŸ™‚

Irish Blogs

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    cardiogirl said,

    If I didn’t know better, I would think you were speaking directly to me, claire πŸ™‚ I’m going to try to surprise you with a new word I find on my OWN!

  2. 2

    clairec23 said,

    Well, you are my very first student in Dublin lingo! hehe that would be funny, do it, go on, dooooo it πŸ˜‰

  3. 3

    Andy Bailey said,

    you could add the image and link to your blogroll section to quickly put it on the sidebar..

  4. 4

    clairec23 said,

    Hmm….that’s a much better idea. Told you I was a bit of a dunce…Thanks Andy πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

